Contact Us

Ticketing Box Office / Show Reservations

(702) 947-5981

Main Contact Address

Jew Man Group, LLC
4225 W Teco Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Booking and Other Information

For Theatre, Casino and Corporate Booking:
Jeff Yackel
jeff@supersonicattractions.com
(678) 428-6579

Producer
Dick Feeney
dick@jewmangroup.com

Producer
Rick Michel
rick@jewmangroup.com

V.P. of Marketing
Penny Carlin
penny@trpshows.com
(702) 501-3364 

Accounting:
accounting@trpshows.com
(800) 896-3017

Tuscany Box Office and Merchandise:
Gilbert Marquina
gilbert@ratpackisback.com
(702) 612-7543

Show Location

Tuscany Suites & Casino
255 East Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
View Map/Directions

Send Us An Email